Seasons Christmas Party Nights

Offering the best Christmas parties in North Devon

Whether you're looking for a venue for your corporate function, family gathering or a night out with friends, the Park Hotel is the perfect venue for your Christmas Party!

Our starter table resplendent with dressed seafood and fanciful salads, followed by our succulent carvery and mesmerising dessert selection is hard to top. Once you’ve finished dining, the dance floor awaits you with our resident DJ playing dance-worthy tunes. 

Groups and parties of all sizes are welcome.

Our expert team will be happy to help with any questions you have about your booking. To book please call our friendly reception team on 01271 372166 or use the enquiry form below. 

2020 Downstairs Upstairs

Friday 20th November 

£22 £25
Saturday 21st November £26 £29
Friday 27th November £32 £35
Saturday 28th November £32 £35
Friday 4th December £36 £39
Saturday 5th December £37 £40
Thursday 10th December £30 £33
Friday 11th December £36 £39
Saturday 12th December £37 £40
Thursday 17th December £32 £35
Friday 18th December £35 £38
Saturday 19th December £35 £38

 

Please note: We can cater for vegan, gluten-free & vegetarian diets. We can also cater for most dietary requirements but we request that you give us 24 hours notice to allow us to prepare something suitable.

Party Night Accommodation

Party Night Accommodation

All party night guests are also entitled to stay the night on our special room rate from just £45pp; so why not make a night of it?!

Find out more
Private Parties

Private Parties

Planning an exclusive event and looking for a private suite for your party? Our park suite is perfect for your private party this festive season.

Find out more

Terms & Conditions: All prices are per person. Final numbers and full payment is due 6 weeks prior to event.

Want to find out more...

Contact our friendly events team who will be in contact shortly...