Seasons Christmas Party Night Dates

Organising a Christmas party night, corporate function, family gathering or a night out with friends has never been easier, as we offer you these Seasons party night dates that everyone will want to attend.

We’ll provide a variety of mouthwatering hot and cold food, from carvery to desserts, and our resident DJ will offer a selection of songs to draw every guest to the dance floor. Plus with a variety of drinks from the friendly bar, everyone can relax and enjoy the night. No matter the style of the party, treat yourself and your guests to a luxury Christmas event this year at The Park.

Prices...

Friday 22nd November | 2 courses: £22 | 3 courses: £25
Saturday 23rd November
| 2 courses: £26 | 3 courses: £29
Friday 29th November
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Saturday 30th November
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Thursday 5th December
| 2 courses: £22 | 3 courses: £25
Friday 6th December
| 2 courses: £36 | 3 courses: £39
Saturday 7th December
| 2 courses: £37 | 3 courses: £40
Thursday 12th December
| 2 courses: £30 | 3 courses: £33
Friday 13th December
| 2 courses: £36 | 3 courses: £39
Saturday 14th December
| 2 courses: £37 | 3 courses: £40
Thursday 19th December
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Friday 20th December
| 2 courses: £35 | 3 courses: £38
Saturday 21st December
| 2 courses: £325 | 3 courses: £38

Minimum numbers and terms and conditions apply

Prices are per person and include:

  • A three-course meal - including a delicious carvery
  • Our resident DJ - to keep you all dancing to late into the night
  • Bar and Waiting staff - we'll keep the night running smoothly 
  • Accommodation - optional rooms at a special low price

Please watch this space for a menu... 

To book, please contact us directly on 01271 372166.

Terms and conditions apply.

Christmas Parties Booklet

A complete guide to Christmas Parties at The Park Hotel

Want to find out more...

Contact our friendly events team who will be in contact shortly...