Seasons Party Night Dates

Which date have you got in mind for a Seasons Party Night here at The Park Hotel? Organising a corporate function, family gathering or a night out with friends has never been easier, as we offer you these Seasons party night dates that everyone will want to attend.

We’ll provide a variety of mouthwatering hot and cold food, from carvery to desserts, and our resident DJ will offer a selection of songs to draw every guest to the dance floor. Plus with a variety of drinks from the friendly bar, everyone can relax and enjoy the night. No matter the style of the party, treat yourself and your guests to a luxury Christmas event this year at The Park.

View our Christmas party dates below, alongside our prices. Which date can we book you in for?

Friday 23rd November | £22
Saturday 24th November | £26
Friday 30th November | £32
Saturday 1st December | £32
Thursday 6th December | £22
Friday 7th December | £36
Saturday 8th December | £37
Thursday 13th December | £30
Friday 14th December | £36
Saturday 15th December | £37
Thursday 20th December | £32
Friday 21st December | £35
Saturday 22nd December | £35

Now taking bookings, more information and menus coming soon....

Terms and conditions apply.

Christmas Parties Booklet

A complete guide to Christmas Parties at The Park Hotel

Want to find out more...

Contact our friendly events team who will be in contact shortly...