A luxury Private Party to impress your guests

Planning an exclusive event and looking for a suite for your private party?

Our Park Suite is perfect for your private party this festive season.

We have a superb choice of three-course lunches or dinner menus to select from. Our outstanding team of chefs will create a truly memorable meal to impress all your guests, served in the friendly and attentive manner you would expect from the Park Hotel.

Arrange to speak to one of our managers to help create a memorable event this Christmas.

Park Suite Private Function Party Nights

Friday 23rd November | £25
Saturday 24th November | £29
Friday 30th November | £35
Saturday 1st December | £35
Thursday 6th December | £25
Friday 7th December | £39
Saturday 8th December | £40
Thursday 13th December | £33
Friday 14th December | £39
Saturday 15th December | £40
Thursday 20th December | £35
Friday 21st December | £38
Saturday 22nd December | £38

Please watch this space for a menu... 

Minimum numbers and terms and conditions apply

Find out more...

Get in touch with our friendly team to find out how we can help make your Christmas party one to remember...