A luxury Private Party to impress your guests

Planning an exclusive event and looking for a suite for your private party?

Our Park Suite is perfect for your private party this festive season.

We have a superb choice of three-course lunches or dinner menus to select from. Our outstanding team of chefs will create a truly memorable meal to impress all your guests, served in the friendly and attentive manner you'd expect from the Park Hotel.

Arrange to speak to one of our event managers to help create a memorable event this Christmas.

Park Suite Private Function Party Nights; dates and prices per person...

Friday 22nd November | 2 courses: £22 | 3 courses: £25
Saturday 23rd November
| 2 courses: £26 | 3 courses: £29
Friday 29th November
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Saturday 30th November
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Thursday 5th December
| 2 courses: £22 | 3 courses: £25
Friday 6th December
| 2 courses: £36 | 3 courses: £39
Saturday 7th December
| 2 courses: £37 | 3 courses: £40
Thursday 12th December
| 2 courses: £30 | 3 courses: £33
Friday 13th December
| 2 courses: £36 | 3 courses: £39
Saturday 14th December
| 2 courses: £37 | 3 courses: £40
Thursday 19th December
| 2 courses: £32 | 3 courses: £35
Friday 20th December
| 2 courses: £35 | 3 courses: £38
Saturday 21st December
| 2 courses: £325 | 3 courses: £38

Please watch this space for a menu... 

Minimum numbers and terms and conditions apply

Find out more...

Get in touch with our friendly team to find out how we can help make your Christmas party one to remember...